Phone: (831) 384-6131
(Customer Service & 24-hour Emergency)
Hours: Mon-Thu & Every Other Fri 8am–5pm
(Telephone Only ... see COVID info & Fri Closure Info)

our office map

background
image

To inspect or receive copies of MCWD public records, complete and return the Public Records Request Form (PDF).

public records request

To report water waste, use our online form.

report water waste

  • Customer Service & 24-hour Emergency: (831) 384-6131

  • Location: 11 Reservation Road, Marina, CA 93933

  • Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm

About MCWD
customer service inquiries

To contact Customer Service, send inquiries to customerservice@mcwd.org.

To contact a Director, send inquiries to Paula Riso at priso@mcwd.org.

Jan Shriner, President
directorshriner@mcwd.org
Term: December 2018 – December 2022

Herbert Cortez, Vice President
directorcortez@mcwd.org
Term: December 2020 – December 2024

Thomas Moore, Director
directormoore@mcwd.org
Term: December 2020 – December 2024

Gail Morton, Director
directormorton@mcwd.org
Term: January 2021 – December 2022

Matt Zefferman, Director
mzefferman@mcwd.org
Term: December 2018 – December 2022

Remleh Scherzinger
General Manager

Paula Riso
Executive Assistant/Clerk to the Board
priso@mcwd.org

Kelly Cadiente
Director of Administrative Services
kcadiente@mcwd.org

Rose Gill
HR/Risk Administrator
rgill@mcwd.org

Barbara Montanti
Customer Service/Billing Supervisor
bmontanti@mcwd.org

Derek Cray
Operations & Maintenance Manage
dcray@mcwd.org

Patrick Breen
Water Resources Manager
pbreen@mcwd.org